Customer painting reviews for Total Home Painting
 
total home painting customer reviews

 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We are pleased to share what our customers have been saying for years about our painting! If you are looking for a painter with great reviews, you have found them! For years we have been providing our clients with complete satisfaction in the Murfreesboro and Middle TN area for all your house painting needs.

1-19-2015: Betsy Harris Turnage
I would recommend Jonathan and Total Home Painting to anyone! He painted our children's area at our church and did a fantastic job.

12-27-2013: Ryan Ritt
I contacted Johnathan Gibson of Total Home Painting for a Tile Backsplash project for our Kitchen. Johnathan provided a clear and very reasonable estimate as well as working me in immediatel y into their already busy schedule. They completed the project in just a little over a day and we were very pleased with the results. They provided high quality work and great customer service. I definitely plan on calling on Johnathan and his crew for some future painting projects in the near future. I would highly recommend giving Total Home Painting a call if you have some remodeling or painting projects you need done.

12-17-2012 Review by Russell H. in Murfreesboro, TN
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces They did a great job at a good price. Good communication. These guys are pros

11-15-2012 Review by Muhammad A. in Brentwood, TN
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces They took good care of our property and did a great job

10-26-2012 Review by Ed B. in Fairview, TN
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces They did a great job and I plan to use them again in the future

10-11-2012 Review by Brooke P. in Nashville, TN
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces Great team, on time, friendly, accomodating. Very reasonable price.

08-31-2012 Review by Steven J. in Murfreesboro, TN
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces On time, great communication, would recommend for any painting job.

07-02-2007 Review by in Nashville, TN
Project: Interior Home or Surfaces - Paint or Stain The new paint really brighten up the house. Had paneling in the kitchen area and after they were done priming and painting the walls, look like a different room. Had all rooms done and some wood work, such as baseboards and doors installed and all were done very professionally. All workers were friendly and professional. I was very pleased with their work.

05-16-2007 Review by in Nashville, TN
Project: Drywall - Repair Complete professional, repaired the wall flawlessly.

04-16-2007 Review by in Franklin, TN
Project: Handyman for Multiple Small Projects As can happen with this kind of work, we ran into some issues. However, they did not give up and found an option that worked for my need. I appreciate their persistence and ingenuity.